Organisation chart

IOTA Organisation Chart

E-mail addresses of the IOTA Secretariat members from 1st May 2018

Name
New e-mail
General IOTA e-mail
secretariat@iota-tax.org
 
 
Miguel Silva Pinto
Miguel.Silva.Pinto@iota-tax.org
Executive Secretary
 
Eugenijus Soldatkovas
Eugenijus.Soldatkovas@iota-tax.org
Manager of IOTA Work Programme
 
Lajos Gelencsér
Lajos.Gelencser@iota-tax.org
Manager of Finance and Business Administration
 
Wolfgang Büttner
Wolfgang.Buettner@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Massimo Morarelli
Massimo.Morarelli@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Roman Bichevoy
Roman.Bichevoy@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Vegard Holmedahl
Vegard.Holmedahl@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert (ISORA/TIP)
 
Krisztina Fábián
Krisztina.Fabian@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Finance and Business Administration
 
Dorottya Vannai
Dorottya.Vannai@iota-tax.org
Communication and Publication Specialist
 
Laura K. Lempner
Laura.K.Lempner@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Technical Activities and Administrative Programme
 
Péter Póth
Peter.Poth@iota-tax.org
Web and Database Specialist
 
Viktória Kiss
Viktoria.Kiss@iota-tax.org
Office Assistant