Organisation chart

IOTA Organisation Chart

E-mail addresses of the IOTA Secretariat members from 1st October 2019

Name
New e-mail
General IOTA e-mail
secretariat@iota-tax.org
 
 
František Imrecze
Frantisek.Imrecze@iota-tax.org
Executive Secretary
 
Eugenijus Soldatkovas
Eugenijus.Soldatkovas@iota-tax.org
Manager of IOTA Work Programme
 
Lajos Gelencsér
Lajos.Gelencser@iota-tax.org
Manager of Finance and Business Administration
 
Roman Bichevoy
Roman.Bichevoy@iota-tax.org
Institutional Development Manager
 
Tracey Brooks
Tracey.Brooks@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Massimo Morarelli
Massimo.Morarelli@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Johannes Stipsits
Johannes.Stipsits@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert (ISORA/TIP)
 
Krisztina Fábián
Krisztina.Fabian@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Finance and Business Administration
 
Adrienn Juhász
Adrienn.Juhasz@iota-tax.org
Communication and Publication Specialist
 
Laura K. Lempner
Laura.K.Lempner@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Technical Activities
 
Viktória Kiss
Viktoria.Kiss@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Administrative Activities
 
Péter Póth
Peter.Poth@iota-tax.org
Web and Database Specialist