Organisation chart

 

E-mail addresses of the IOTA Secretariat members from 1st May 2018

Name
New e-mail
General IOTA e-mail
secretariat@iota-tax.org
 
 
Miguel Silva Pinto
Miguel.Silva.Pinto@iota-tax.org
Executive Secretary
 
Eugenijus Soldatkovas
Eugenijus.Soldatkovas@iota-tax.org
Manager of IOTA Work Programme
 
Lajos Gelencsér
Lajos.Gelencser@iota-tax.org
Manager of Finance and Business Administration
 
Wolfgang Büttner
Wolfgang.Buettner@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Massimo Morarelli
Massimo.Morarelli@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Roman Bichevoy
Roman.Bichevoy@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Vegard Holmedahl
Vegard.Holmedahl@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert (ISORA/TIP)
 
Viola Török
Viola.Torok@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Finance and Business Administration
 
Ágnes Kővágó
Agnes.Kovago@iota-tax.org
Communications and Publications Specialist
 
Borbála Farkas
Borbala.Farkas@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Technical Activities and Administrative Programme
 
TBN
TBN
Web and Database Specialist
 
Laura Lempner
Laura.Lempner@iota-tax.org
Office Assistant