Organisation chart

IOTA Organisation Chart

 

Name
New e-mail
General IOTA e-mail
secretariat@iota-tax.org
 
 
Alix Perrignon de Troyes
Alix.P.de.Troyes@iota-tax.org
Executive Secretary
 
Eugenijus Soldatkovas
Eugenijus.Soldatkovas@iota-tax.org
Manager of IOTA Work Programme
 
László Muzslay
laszlo.muzslay@iota-tax.org
Manager of Finance and Business Administration
 
Roman Bichevoy
Roman.Bichevoy@iota-tax.org
Strategy and Institutional Development Manager
 
Oksana Stepanenko
Oksana.Stepanenko@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Massimo Morarelli
Massimo.Morarelli@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Johannes Stipsits
Johannes.Stipsits@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Alexandros Roukalis
tbc@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Ivana Donchevska
Ivana.Donchevska@iota-tax.org
International Taxation Expert
 
Krisztina Fábián
Krisztina.Fabian@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Finance and Business Administration
 
Erika Szabó
erika.szabo@iota-tax.org
Communications and Publication Specialist
 
Laura K. Lempner
Laura.K.Lempner@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Technical Activities
 
Viktória Szaló-Kiss
Viktoria.Kiss@iota-tax.org
Specialist of Administrative Activities
 
Péter Póth
Peter.Poth@iota-tax.org
Web and IT Coordinator